DEEP END: Yale MFA Photo 2014

July 19 - August 23, 2014

DIANE ROSENSTEIN is pleased to announce DEEP END: YALE MFA PHOTO 2014, a

group show that presents the work of Awol Erizku, Erin Desmond, Genevieve

Gaignard, Hannah Hummel, Fumi Ishino, Casey McGonagle, Tyler Moore,

Hannah Price, Billie Stultz, and Evan Whale -- 10 recent graduates from the

Yale University School of Art MFA program in Photography. The MFA Photography

program at Yale University is committed to a broad definition of photography as a

lens-based medium open to a variety of expressive means. A critique panel composed

of faculty, artists, and critics -- including Gregory Crewsdon, Philip-Lorca diCorcia, and

John Pilson -- meet weekly to discuss students' work.

Installation Views